Group Leader

PostDoctoral Researchers and Fellows

PhD Students

Former Members

Group circa 2015. Clockwise from Top Left: O. Kamarainen, S.A. Harris, A. Noy, G. Carrington, B. Hanson and A. Solernou

Group circa 2012. Left to Right: H Ndlovu, R Oliver, A Noy, R Richardson, A Elsheshiny, G Tampi, Dr S.A Harris, and T Sutthibutpong

Group circa 2010. Left to Right: R Oliver, Dr S.A Harris, J Westwood, Dr B Liu, A Elsheshiny, H Ndlovu and J Mitchell

Group circa 2009